Deutsch Intern
    Faculty of Physics and Astronomy

    Links

    Interesting links about physics

    Welt der Physik

    'Welt der Physik' (World of Physics) wants to get and keep the population interested in physics and natural sciences. In order to do so they present research achievements in easy to understand articles. They also provide information on public financed research projects and experiments, as well as Germany's research profile.

    http://www.weltderphysik.de

    Deutsche Physikalische Gesellschaft (DPG)

    The 'Deutsche Physikalische Gesellschaft' (German Physics Society), which has tradition dating back to 1845, is the oldest and biggest physics society world wide with more than 55000 members. It is the forum and medium of physics and a non-profit organization which does not persue economical interests.

    http://www.dpg-physik.de/

    Young researchers

    Information on the biggest European Youth contest in the area of natural sciences.

    http://www.jugend-forscht.de

    Physics-Portal of Wikipedia

    The theme portal physics of the big online encyclopedia. Many prized and readable articles on various areas of physics.

    http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portal:Physics

    Physics portal - pro-physik.de

    The basic elements for studies and research can be found here: course lists and dissertations, tenders and scholarships, events and job market. New and selected older articles of „Physik Journal“ (physics journal) can be downloaded.

    http://www.pro-physik.de

    Contact

    Universität Würzburg
    Sanderring 2
    97070 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-0
    Fax: +49 931 31-82600

    Find Contact

    Sanderring Röntgenring Hubland Nord Hubland Süd Campus Medizin

English Intern
Fakultät für Physik und Astronomie

Links rund um die Physik

Welt der Physik

Welt der Physik möchte in der Bevölkerung das Interesse für Physik und Naturwissenschaften wecken und wachhalten. Dazu werden die Forschungsergebnisse der Physik allgemeinverständlich in Artikeln dargestellt, öffentlich geförderte Forschungsprojekte und Experimente präsentiert und die Forschungslandschaft in Deutschland vorgestellt.

http://www.weltderphysik.de

Deutsche Physikalische Gesellschaft (DPG)

Die Deutsche Physikalische Gesellschaft, deren Tradition bis in das Jahr 1845 zurückreicht, ist die älteste und mit mehr als 55.000 Mitgliedern auch die größte physikalische Fachgesellschaft weltweit. Sie versteht sich als Forum und Sprachrohr der Physik und verfolgt als gemeinnütziger Verein keine wirtschaftlichen Interessen.

http://www.dpg-physik.de/

Jugend forscht

Alle Informationen zum größten europäischen Jugendwettbewerbs im Bereich der Naturwissenschaften.

http://www.jugend-forscht.de

Physik-Portal der Wikipedia

Das Themenportal Physik der großen Online-Enzyklopädie. Es finden sich viele ausgezeichntete und lesenswerte Artikel zu den verschiedenen Teilgebieten der Physik.

http://de.wikipedia.org/wiki/Portal:Physik

Physikportal - pro-physik.de

Die Elementarteilchen für Studium und Forschung lassen sich hier aufspüren: Vorlesungsverzeichnisse und Dissertationen, Ausschreibungen und Stipendien, Veranstaltungen und Stellenmarkt. Aktuelle und ausgewählte ältere Artikel aus dem „Physik Journal“ stehen zum Download bereit.

http://www.pro-physik.de

Kontakt

Fakultät für Physik und Astronomie
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg
Deutschland

Tel.: +49 931 31-85720
Fax: +49 931 31-85508
Email

Suche Ansprechpartner

Hubland Süd Röntgenring Hubland Nord Sanderring Campus Medizin