piwik-script

English Intern
Theoretische Physik III

Personen

TP3-Mitarbeiter

Tel.: +49 931 31+ XXXXX

Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
Meyer, Nelia 85131 2.024, M1 Gebäude l-tp3@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
Erdmenger, Johanna, Prof. Dr. 85304 2.022, M1 Gebäude erdmenger@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
Neuenfeld, Dominik, Prof. Dr.     dominik.neuenfeld@uni-wuerzburg.de
Hinrichsen, Haye, Prof. Dr. 84908 2.021, M1 Gebäude hinrichsen@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Kinzel, Wolfgang, Prof. Dr. 85130 2.008, M1 Gebäude kinzel@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
Meyer, René, Dr. 86156 2.011, M1 Gebäude rene.meyer@uni-wuerzburg.de

Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
Banerjee, Souvik, Dr. 86950 2.023, M1 Gebäude souvik.banerjee@uni-wuerzburg.de

Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
Stafusa, Jefferson, Prof. Dr. - 2.023, M1 Gebäude jefferson.stafusa@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
Di Giulio, Giuseppe, Dr. 2468 2.019, M1 Gebäude giuseppe.giulio@uni-wuerzburg.de
Kastikainen, Jani, Dr.   2.020, M1 Gebäude jani.kastikainen@uni-wuerzburg.de
Xian, Zhuo-Yu, Dr. 85027 3.005a, M1 Gebäude zhuo-yu.xian@uni-wuerzburg.de

Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
Basteiro, Pablo, M.Sc. 84737 2.019, M1 Gebäude pablo.basteiro@uni-wuerzburg.de
Chen, Zhaohui, M.Sc.   3.019, M1 Gebäude zhaohui.chen@uni-wuerzburg.de
Das, Rathindra Nath, M.Sc. 82995 2.019, M1 Gebäude das.rathindranath@uni-wuerzburg.de
Dorband, Moritz, M.Sc. 87746 2.009, M1 Gebäude moritz.dorband@uni-wuerzburg.de
Heß, Bastian, M.Sc. 80472 3.005a, M1 Gebäude bastian.hess@uni-wuerzburg.de
Thurn, Yanick, M.Sc. 88998 2.020, M1 Gebäude yanick.thurn@uni-wuerzburg.de
Weigel, Anna-Lena, M.Sc. 84763 2.020, M1 Gebäude anna-lena.weigel@uni-wuerzburg.de
Zhao, Suting, M.Sc. 84737 2.019, M1 Gebäude suting.zhao@uni-wuerzburg.de

Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
Beuscher, Maximilian, B.Sc.     maximilian.beuscher@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Herdt, Dietmar, B.Sc.     dietmar.herdt@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Karl, Jonathan, B.Sc.     jonathan.karl@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Kögel, Thomas, B.Sc.     thomas.koegel@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Mierau, Amelie, B.Sc.     constantin.mierau@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Petermann, Eric, B.Sc.     eric.petermann@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Rackl, Martin, B.Sc.   2.010, M1 Gebäude martin.rackl@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Scheppach, Henri, B.Sc.     henri.scheppach@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Schuhmann, Tim, B.Sc.     tim.schuhmann@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Tellinger, Christopher, B.Sc.     christopher.tellinger@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
Zemsch, Maximilian, B.Sc.   2.010, M1 Gebäude maximilian.zemsch@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de