English Intern
    Theoretische Physik III

    TP3-Mitarbeiter

     Tel.: +49 931 31+ xxxxx

    Email: @physik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Sekretariat
    Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
    Meyer, Nelia 85131 02.024, M1 Gebäude l-tp3@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Lehrstuhlinhaberin
    Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
    Erdmenger, Johanna, Prof. Dr. 85304 02.0222, M1 Gebäude erdmenger@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Professoren
    Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
    Hinrichsen, Haye, Porf. Dr. 84908 2.021, M1 Gebäude hinrichsen@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Kinzel, Wolfgang, Prof. Dr. 85130 2.008, M1 Gebäude kinzel@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Akademischer Rat
    Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
    Meyer, René, Dr. 86156 2.011, M1 Gebäude rene.meyer@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Gäste
    Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
    Stafusa, Jefferson, Prof Dr. - 02.023, M1 Gebäude andrea.amoretti@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Postdocs
    Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
    Doktoranden
    Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
    Abt, Raimond, M.Sc. 86764 2.020, M1 Gebäude raimond.abt@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Du, Yiqiang, M.Sc. 86255 2.020, M1 Gebäude yiqiang.du@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Miekley, Nina, M.Sc. 85612 2.009, M1 Gebäude nina.miekley@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Northe, Christian, M.Sc. 85419 2.019, M1 Gebäude christian.northe@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Reyes, Ignacio, M.Sc. 86209 2.019, M1 Gebäude ignacio.reyes@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Schrauth, Manuel, M.Sc. 81726 2.009, M1 Gebäude manuel.schrauth@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Masterstudierende
    Name, Vorname Tel. Raum email
    Christ, Theresa 86392 03.019, M1 Gebäude theresa.christ@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Epple, Hannes - 03.005a, M1 Gebäude hannes.epple@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Fries, Pascal - 03.005a, M1 Gebäude pascal.fries@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Richter, Julian - 2.010, M1 Gebäude julian.richter@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Schneider, Maximilian - 2.010, M1 Gebäude maximilian.b.schneider@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Weber, Maximilian - 2.019, M1 Gebäude maximilian.weber@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Wagner, Maximilian 86285 03.005, M1 Gebäude maximilian.wagner@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Schlund, Manuel 86197 03.019, M1 Gebäude manuel.schlund@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Niggemann, Oliver 86215 03.005, M1 Gebäude oliver.niggemann@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
    Kontakt

    Lehrstuhl für Theoretische Physik III
    Am Hubland
    97074 Würzburg

    Tel.: +49 931 31-85131
    Fax: +49 931 31-85141
    E-Mail

    Suche Ansprechpartner

    Hubland Süd, Geb. M1