piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
Experimental Physics V

Team

Graduate students

Name Email Office Phone (+49 931):
Alexander von Boehn alexander.boehn@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-233 (P1) 31-85188 AG Behr
Markus Dippold markus.dippold@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de A-032 (P1) AG Jakob
Raphael Ehehalt raphael.ehehalt@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de 00.003 (P5) 31-81960 AG Hecht
Tom Griesler tom.griesler@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-073 (P1) 31-82411 AG Jakob
Johanna Günther johanna.guenther@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-233 (P1) 31-82110 AG Behr
Magnus Kettner magnus.kettner@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de A-032 (P1) 31-81475 AG Hecht
Paul Mörk paul.moerk@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-235 (P1) 31-85161 AG Hecht
Till Reichart till.reichart@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-073 (P1) 31-80526 AG Jakob
Teresa Reichl teresa.reichl@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-233 (P1) 31-84852 AG Behr
Fabian Scheidler fabian.scheidler@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de 00.003 (P5) 31-81960 AG Hecht
Thomas Schell thomas.schell@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de 31-87505 AG Jakob
Verena Schirmer verena.schirmer@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de A-032 (P1) 31-85763 AG Jakob
Justin Schulz justin.schulz@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de 00.004 (P5) 31-83178 AG Hecht
Luca Steinbrecher luca.steinbrecher@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de B-032 (P1) 31-81366 AG Hecht
Jacob Syndikus jacob.syndikus@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-235 (P1) 31-83162 AG Hecht
Florian Unrath florian.unrath@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-073 (P1) 31-83341 AG Jakob
Marten Vonau marten.vonau@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de A-032 (P1) 31-86908 AG Jakob
Elan von Willert elan.von_willert@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de A-033 (P1) AG Jakob