piwik-script

Intern
Experimental Physics V

Team

Senior Scientists & Postdocs

Name Email Office Phone (+49 931):
Dr. Martin Blaimer martin.blaimer@iis.fraunhofer.de 00.013 (MR3) 31-83069 EZRT/MRB
Dr. Felix Breuer felix.breuer@iis.fraunhofer.de 00.013 (MR3) 31-83062 EZRT/MRB
Dr. Thorsten Feichtner thorsten.feichtner@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-234 (P1) 31-85768 AG Hecht
Dr. Florian Fidler florian.fidler@iis.fraunhofer.de 00.013 (MR3) 31-83063 EZRT/MRB
Dr. Daniel Gensler daniel.gensler@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de A-032 (P1) 31-88019 UKW
Dr. Fabian Gutjahr fabian.t.gutjahr@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-090 (P1) 31-88373 AG Jakob
Dr. Daniel Haddad daniel.haddad@iis.fraunhofer.de 00.013 (MR3) 31-83062 EZRT/MRB
Dr. Markus Hildenbrand markus.hildenbrand@iis.fraunhofer.de 00.013 (MR3) 31-83069 EZRT/MRB
Dr. Karl-Heinz Hiller karl-heinz.hiller@iis.fraunhofer.de 00.013 (MR3) 31-83063 EZRT/MRB
Dr. Thomas Kampf thomas.kampf@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-230 (P1) 31-81382 UKW
Dr. René Kullock rene.kullock@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de 00.005 (P5) 31-89997 AG Hecht
Dr. Thien Anh Le thien_anh.le@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-234 (P1) 31-88958 AG Hecht
Dr. Henriette Maaß henriette.maass@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-234 (P1) 31-89598 AG Hecht
Dr. Philipp Mörchel philipp.moerchel@iis.fraunhofer.de 00.001 (MR3) 31-84681 EZRT/MRB
Dr. med. Johannes Oberberger oberberger_j@ukw.de F-069 (P1) UKW
Dr. Eberhard Rommel rommel@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-076 (P1) 31-85759 Fakultät
Dr. Daniel Weber daniel.weber@iis.fraunhofer.de F-078a (P1) 31-85113 EZRT/MRB
Dr. Patrick Winter patrick.winter@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de A-032 (P1) 31-86455 AG Jakob
Dr. Xiaofei Wu xiaofei.wu@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de 00.005 (P5) 31-81370 AG Hecht

PhD students

Name Email Office Phone (+49 931):
Makram Abu Hussein abu_m@ukw.de F-073 (P1) UKW
Kristina Anđelović kristina.andelovic@uni-wuerzburg.de A-032 (P1) 31-84729 UKW
Philipp Fey philipp.fey@iis.fraunhofer.de F-077b (P1) 31-86823 EZRT/MRB
Daniel Friedrich daniel.friedrich@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de B-032 (P1) 31-81366 AG Hecht
Maximilian Gram maximilian.gram@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de A-032 (P1) 31-83492 AG Jakob
Philipp Grimm philipp.grimm@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-077 (P1) 31-81827 AG Hecht
Enno Krauss enno.krauss@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de 00.005 (P5) 31-88039 AG Hecht
Simon Mayer simon.mayer@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-090 (P1) 31-81298 AG Jakob
Jessica Meier jessica.meier@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de 00.005 (P5) 31-89092 AG Hecht
Maximilian Ochs maximilian.ochs@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de 00.004 (P5) 31-86636 AG Hecht
Patrick Pertsch patrick.pertsch@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de 00.004 (P5) 31-83588 AG Hecht
Martin Rückert martin.rueckert@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-226 (P1) 31-84839 AG Behr
Falk Schick schick_f@ukw.de F-073 (P1) UKW
Christian Schmiedecke chiristian.schmiedecke@mathematik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-073 (P1) UKW
Benedikt Schurr benedikt.schurr@uni-wuerzburg.de F-077 (P1) 31-88259 AG Hecht
Michael Seeg michael.seeg@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-222 (P1) 31-85237 AG Behr
Michael Seethaler michael.seethaler@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-073 (P1) 31-80174 AG Jakob
Anna Vilter anna.vilter@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-225 (P1) 31-84003 AG Behr
Luka Zurak luka.zurak@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de 00.004 (P5) 31-80924 AG Hecht