piwik-script

Intern
Experimental Physics V

Team

Office

Name E-Mail Office Phone
Hiltrud Eaton ep5-sek@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de B-040b 85867
Heidrun Pfeuffer heidrun.pfeuffer@iis.fraunhofer.de MR3 (Physik) 83060 (EZRT/MRB)

Senior scientists & Postdocs

Name E-Mail Office Phone Research group
Dr. Martin Blaimer martin.blaimer@iis.fraunhofer.de MR3 (Physik) 83069 EZRT/MRB
Dr. Felix Breuer felix.breuer@iis.fraunhofer.de MR3 (Physik) 83062 EZRT/MRB
Dr. Thorsten Feichtner thorsten.feichtner@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de 00.005 (P5) 85768 AG Hecht
Dr. Florian Fidler florian.fidler@iis.fraunhofer.de MR3 (Physik) 83063 EZRT/MRB
Dr. Daniel Gensler daniel.gensler@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de A-032 88019 AG Jakob
Dr. Daniel Haddad daniel.haddad@iis.fraunhofer.de MR3 (Physik) 83062 EZRT/MRB
Julius Heidenreich julius.heidenreich@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de A-032 88003 UKW
Dr. Markus Hildenbrand markus.hildenbrand@iis.fraunhofer.de MR3 (Physik) 83069 EZRT/MRB
Dr. Karl-Heinz Hiller karl-heinz.hiller@iis.fraunhofer.de MR3 (Physik) 83063 EZRT/MRB
Dr. René Kullock rene.kullock@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de 00.005 (P5) 89997 AG Hecht
Dr. Philipp Mörchel philipp.moerchel@iis.fraunhofer.de MR3 (Physik) 84681 EZRT/MRB
PD Dr. med. Peter Nordbeck peter.nordbeck@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-073 UKW
Dr. med. Johannes Oberberger oberberger-j@medizin.uni-wuerzburg.de F-069 UKW
Dr. med. Theresa Reiter reiter-t@medizin.uni-wuerzburg.de E-090 UKW
Dr. Eberhard Rommel rommel@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-076 85759 Fakultät Physik
Dr. Patrick Vogel patrick.vogel@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-230 88509 AG Behr/UKW
Dr. Daniel Weber daniel.weber@iis.fraunhofer.de F-078a 85113 EZRT/MRB
Dr. Xiaofei Wu xiaofei.wu@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de 00.005 (P5) 81370 AG Hecht

Technical staff

Name E-Mail Office Phone Research group
Monika Emmerling monika.emmerling@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de AU32 85104 AG Hecht
Sabine Voll sabine.voll@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-089 83601 AG Jakob
Contact

Lehrstuhl für Experimentelle Physik (Biophysik)
Am Hubland
97074 Würzburg

Phone: +49 931 31-85867
Fax: +49 931 31-85851
Email

Find Contact

Hubland Süd, Geb. P1 Hubland Süd, Geb. P5 Hubland Süd, Geb. MR1 Hubland Süd, Geb. MR2 Hubland Süd, Geb. MR3