piwik-script

Intern
    Experimentelle Physik VII

    For dialing from outside the University of Würzburg use prefix (+49)-(0)931-31.
    The Fax number for all EP VII-staff is (+49)-(0)931 31 85158.

    Email:...@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Head of Chair

    Name Email Office Phone (office)
    Prof. Dr. Friedrich Reinert reinert... B119 85758
           

    Secretary

    Name Email Office Phone (office)
    Hiltrud Eaton EP7-sekretariat... F162 85756
    Rosmarie Riegel EP7-sekretariat... F162 85756
           

    Senior Scientists

    Name Email Office Phone (office)
    Prof. Dr. Eberhard Umbach (emeritus) eberhard.umbach@kit.edu B119a  
    Priv. Doz. Dr. Achim Schöll achim.schoell... B120 85127
    Dr. Hendrik Bentmann hendrik.bentmann... B120 82434
    Dr. Chul-Hee Min cmin... B120 88099
    Dr. Thiago Peixoto thiago.peixoto... B118a 84599
    Dr. Celso Fornari celso.fornari... B118a 86536
           

    PhD Students

    Name Email Office Phone (office) Lab Phone (lab)
               
    Manuel Grimm manuel.grimm... B110b 80530 D152 95754
    Christian Metzger christian.metzger... B110b 86388 FU44 95156
    Kiana Baumgärtner kiana.baumgaertner... B110b 86420 FU44 95156
    Sonja Schatz sonja.schatz... B110c 88557 D142 95749
    Katharina Kißner katharina.kissner... B118 84696 D142 95749
    Maximilian Ünzelmann maximilian.uenzelmann... B118 86294 D142 95749
    Can Raphael Crespo Vidal raphael.crespo-vidal... B118 84698 D142 95749
    Aljanabi ali.aljanabi... B110c 85267 D142 95749
    Simon Müller simon.mueller... B110c 85140 D142 95749
    Tim Figgemeier tim.figgemeier... B118 86202 D142 95749
               
               
               

    Master Students

    Name Email Office Phone (office) Lab Phone (lab)
    Philipp Kagerer philipp.kagerer@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de B110a   D142 95749
    Hendrik Bostelmann-Arp hendrik.bostelmann-arp@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de B110a   D142 95749
               

    Bachelor Students

    Name Email Office Phone (office) Lab Phone (lab)
    Dominik Krauße dominik.krausse@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de B110a      
    Maximilian Rudloff maximilian.rudloff@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de B110c      
    Sebastian Buchberger sebastian.buchberger@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de B110a      
               
    Contact

    Lehrstuhl für Experimentelle Physik VII
    Am Hubland
    97074 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-85756
    Fax: +49 931 31-85158
    Email

    Find Contact