piwik-script

Intern
    Experimentelle Physik VII

    Team

    For dialing from outside the University of Würzburg use prefix (+49)-(0)931-31.
    The Fax number for all EP VII-staff is (+49)-(0)931 31 85158.

    Email:...@uni-wuerzburg.de

    Head of Chair

    Name Email Office Phone (office)
    Prof. Dr. Friedrich Reinert reinert... B119 85758
           

    Secretary

    Name Email Office Phone (office)
    Hiltrud Eaton EP7-sekretariat... F162 85756
    Rosmarie Riegel EP7-sekretariat... F162 85756
           

    Senior Scientists

    Name Email Office Phone (office)
    Prof. Dr. Eberhard Umbach (emeritus) eberhard.umbach@kit.edu B119a  
    Priv. Doz. Dr. Achim Schöll achim.schoell... B120 85127
    Dr. Hendrik Bentmann hendrik.bentmann... B120 82434
    Dr. Thiago Peixoto thiago.peixoto... B118a 84599
    Dr. Celso Fornari celso.fornari... B118a 86536
    Dr. Eike Schwier eike.schwier... B120 82434
           

    PhD Students

    Name Email Office Phone (office) Lab Phone (lab)
               
    Christian Metzger christian.metzger... B110b 86388 FU44 95156
    Kiana Baumgärtner kiana.baumgaertner... B110b 86420 FU44 95156
    Sonja Schatz sonja.schatz... B110c 88557 D142 95749
    Katharina Kißner katharina.kissner... B118 84696 D142 95749
    Maximilian Ünzelmann maximilian.uenzelmann... B118 86294 D142 95749
    Can Raphael Crespo Vidal raphael.crespo-vidal... B118 84698 D142 95749
    Simon Müller simon.mueller... B110c 85140 D152 95749
    Tim Figgemeier tim.figgemeier... B118 86202 D142 95749
    Philipp Kagerer philipp.kagerer... B110a 83995 D142 95749
    Hendrik Bostelmann-Arp hendrik.bostelmann-arp... B110a 81108 D142 95749
    Johannes Heßdörfer johannes.hessdoerfer... B110b 87905 FU44 95156
    Begmuhammet Geldiyev begmuhammet.geldiyev... B110c 87425 D142 95749
               
               
               

    Master Students

    Name Email Office Phone (office) Lab Phone (lab)
    Sebastian Buchberger sebastian.buchberger1@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de B110a   D142 95749
    Felix Spriestersbach felix.spriestersbach@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de     D142 95749
    Felix Hoffmann felix.hoffmann@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de D152a   D152 95749
    Lukas Simon lukas.simon@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de B110a   D142 95749
               

    Bachelor Students

    Name Email Office Phone (office) Lab Phone (lab)
    Robert Zürl robert.zuerl@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de B110b   D142  
    Simon Widmann simon.widmann@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de D152b   D152  
    Nikolai Tezak nikolai.tezak@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de     D142  
    Fabian Scheidler fabian.scheidler@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de     D142  
    Paul Mörk paul.moerk@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de     D142  
    Eduard Mantel eduard.mantel@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de     D142  
    Jonas Balling jonas.balling@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de B110a   D142  
    Tobias Benra tobias.benra@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de B125   D152