piwik-script

Intern
Experimentelle Physik IV

Team

If you're calling from outside the University use prefix +49-(0)-931-31.

Head of Chair

Name E-Mail Office Phone
Prof. Dr. Ralph Claessen claessen@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-141 85732

Professors

Name E-Mail Office Phone
Prof. Dr. Vladimir Hinkov hinkov@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de C-206 84481
Prof. Dr. Jörg Schäfer joerg.schaefer@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-151 83483
Prof. Dr. Michael Sing sing@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-150 85105

Office

Name E-Mail Office Phone Fax
Monika Seifer seifer@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-142 85870 84921

Postdocs

Name E-Mail Office Phone
Dr. Bing Liu bing.liu@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-172 82422
Dr. Simon Moser simon.moser@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-171 83553
Dr. Victor Rogalev victor.rogalev@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-171 85861
Dr. Louis Veyrat louis.veyrat@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-171 89346
Dr. Volodymyr Zabolotnyy volodymyr.zabolotnyy@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de C-246 80457

PhD Students

Name E-Mail Office Phone
Florian Adler florian.adler@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-172 81850
Maximilian Bauernfeind maximilian.bauernfeind@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-149 85048
Michael Dettbarn michael.dettbarn@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de C-205 82009
Benjamin Katter benjamin.katter@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de C-213 85393
Berengar Leikert berengar.leikert@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de C-108 84506
Felix Reis felix.reis@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de C-163 88833
Matthias Schmitt matthias.schmitt@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-152 83676
Philipp Schütz philipp.schuetz@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de C-163 88065
Martin Stübinger martin.stuebinger@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-152 83558
Raúl Stühler raul.stuehler@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de C-163 84121
Abdul-Vakhab Tcakaev abdul-vakhab.tcakaev@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de C-205 80172
Tim Wagner tim.wagner@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-172 80225

Technical Assistants

Name E-Mail Office Phone
Thomas Demarczyk demarczyk@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-137 85992
Lenni Langohr   E-157  

Laboratories

Name Room Phone
Oxide lab (PLD, XPS, MBE) E-157 95891
Nano lab (ARPES, MBE) E-148 95889
Bismuthene lab C-U75 95772
LT-STM lab C-U75 95772
Chemistry lab E-145 96228
PPMS E-156 94915
XRD RCCM 93971

Master Students

Name E-Mail Office Phone
Jonas Erhardt jonas.erhardt@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-171 85038
Philipp Keßler philipp.kessler@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de F-171 86841
André Kowalewski andre.kowalewski@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de C-165 82693
Julia Küspert julia.kuespert@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de C-108 83823
Johannes Weis johannes.weis@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de E-149 84135

Bachelor Students

Name E-Mail Office
Christian Heske christian.heske@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de E-152

Former Group Members

Prof. Dr. Andrei Pimenov
Dr. Julian Aulbach
Dr. Götz Berner
Dr. Christian Blumenstein
Dr. Sebastian Brück
Dr. Lenart Dudy
Dr. Sebastian Glawion
Dr. Philipp Höpfner
Dr. Ozan Kirilmaz
Dr. Sebastian Meyer
Dr. Andreas Müller
Dr. Markus Paul
Dr. Florian Pfaff
Dr. Andreas Ruff
Dr. Philipp Scheiderer
Dr. Benjamin Schmid
Dr. Markus Scholz
Dr. Alexey Shuvaev
Dr. Michael Zapf
Stefan Abel
Adham Amyan
Caroline von Andrian-Werburg
Hauke Bardenhagen
Arne Barfuß
Uwe Bauer
Wolfgang Borchardt
Robert Bywalez
Xiaoyu Cui
Andreas Dollinger
Sebastian Engelbrecht
Evren Erisen
Philipp Erler
Dominic Fertig
Holger Fink
Hidenori Fujiwara
Katrin Fürsich
Judith Gabel
Stefan Glaß
Alexander Goldmann
Karin Goß
Norbert Halmen
Jakoba Heidler
Patrick Helmecke
Max Herpich
Markus Hessler
Maik Heßmann
Andreas Hofmann
Markus Hoinkis
Annemarie Ilchmann
Johannes Jehn
Matthias Karlsson
Thomas Kissinger
Annemarie Köhl
Dominik Kufer
Lukas Kranz
Bettina Lax
Michael Lochner
Thomas Lödding
Christoph Loho
Joep Loos
Julian Maklar
Kirill Miller
Burkard Müller
Lisa Mündlein
Massimo Morresi
Jens-Uwe Peter
Benedikt Pfeifer
Philipp Plappert
Tilman Pfrang
Kathrin Roensch
Hendrik Roth
Ingo Rust
Florian Sandrock
Andreas Schneider
Matthias Schlachter
Thomas Schramm
Udo Schwingenschlögl
Jochen Settelein
Peter Sprau
Vladimir Strocov
Sigrid Tabor
Thorsten Umbach
Tobias Umbach
Johannes Walde
Ines Weidle
Andreas Wetscherek
Alexander Wiegand
Marius Will
Marc Wisniewski
Max Wunderlich