Congratulations to Dr. Krishna Chand Maurya for receiving the prestigious Marie Skłodowska-Curie Actions Fellowship by the European Union

Congratulations to Johannes Michl for Winning 2nd Poster Prize at QD2024 Conference

Dr. Jeongwon Lee, the director of the Korea-Europe Quantum Science Technology Cooperation Center (KE-QSTCC), at the opening ceremony of the “KAIST-JMU Quantum Technology Joint Research Center”.

New partnership with Korea in quantum technology established