piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    Experimentelle Physik VII

    Team

    For dialing from outside the University of Würzburg use prefix (+49)-(0)931-31.
    The Fax number for all EP VII-staff is (+49)-(0)931 31 85158.

    Email:...@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de

    Head of Chair

    Name Email Office Phone (office)
    Prof. Dr. Friedrich Reinert reinert... B119 85758
           

    Secretary

    Name Email Office Phone (office)
    Hiltrud Eaton EP7-sekretariat... F162 85756
    Rosmarie Riegel EP7-sekretariat... F162 85756
           

    Senior Scientists

    Name Email Office Phone (office)
    Prof. Dr. Eberhard Umbach (emeritus) eberhard.umbach@kit.edu B119a  
    Priv. Doz. Dr. Achim Schöll achim.schoell... B120 85127
    Dr. Hendrik Bentmann hendrik.bentmann... B120 82434
    Dr. Jakub Schusser jakub.schusser... B118a 81080
    Dr. Maximilian Ünzelmann maximilian.uenzelmann... B120 86294
           

    PhD Students

    Name Email Office Phone (office) Lab Phone (lab)
    Ali Issam Hamodi Al-Janabi Inactive B110c   D142 95749
    Kiana Baumgärtner kiana.baumgaertner... B110b 86420 FU44 95156
    Sonja Schatz sonja.schatz... B110c 88557 D142 95749
    Can Raphael Crespo Vidal raphael.crespo-vidal... B118 84698 D142 95749
    Simon Müller simon.mueller... B110c 85140 D152 95754
    Tim Figgemeier tim.figgemeier... B118 86202 D142 95749
    Philipp Kagerer philipp.kagerer... B118 83995 D152 95754
    Johannes Heßdörfer johannes.hessdoerfer... B110b 87905 FU44 95156
    Begmuhammet Geldiyev begmuhammet.geldiyev... B110c 87425 D142 95749
    Hibiki Orio hibiki.orio... B110b 83597 FU44 95156
    Muthu Prasath Thirugnanasambandam Masilamani muthu.masilamani... B118a 81080 D142 95749
               
               
               

    Master Students

    Name Email Office Phone (office) Lab Phone (lab)
    Simon Widmann simon.widmann@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de D152a   D147 99080
    Marco Dittmar marco.dittmar@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de B110a   D152 95754
    Eduard Mantel eduard.mantel@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de B110a   D152 95754
    Nicolai Anger nicolai.anger@stud-mail.uni-wuerzburg.de B110a   D142 95749
               

    Bachelor Students

    Name Email Office Phone (office) Lab Phone (lab)