piwik-script

Intern
Experimental Physics VI

Group Members

  Room
 
Phone
+49(0)931
Mail
(.uni-wuerzburg.de)

Group leader:  
Prof. Dr. Jens Pflaum  ZEF E09 31 83118 jens.pflaum@physik
PhD students:  
MSc. Björn Ewald C 069 31 86577 bjoern.ewald@physik
MSc. Thomas Ferschke C 040 31 83220 thomas.ferschke@physik
MSc. Maximilian Frank C 069 31 83620 maximilian.frank@physik
MSc. Maximilian Rödel C 039c 31 83633 maximilian.roedel@physik
MSc. Lisa Schraut-May C 039a 31 85417 lisa.schraut-may@physik
MSc. Marie Siegert C 039 31 83106 marie.siegert@physik
Master students:  
Thomas Fleischmann E 070 31 85494 thomas.fleischmann@
Christian Gradl E 070 31 80136 christian.gradl@
Theodor Kaiser C 069 31 80395 theodor.kaiser@
Paul Schlachter E 070 31 81269 paul.schlachter@
Jakob Springer E 070 31 85094 jakob.springer@
Kilian Strauß E 070 31 84530 kilian.strauß@
Alumni:  
Dr. Andreas Steindamm   SMT Maschinen und Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG  
Dr. Katharina Topczak   EPCOS AG  
Dr. Nis Hauke Hansen   X-FAB Silicon Foundries SE  
Dipl. Phys. Teresa Schmeiler   attocube systems AG  
Dr. Benedikt Stender   Multiphoton Optics GmbH  
Dr. Michael Brendel   Zeiss Semiconductor Manufactoring Technology  
Dr. Florian Hüwe      
Dr. Verena Kolb      
Dr. Sebastian Hammer   Siwick Research Group, McGill University Montreal  
Dr. Ulrich Müller   Sensalight Technologies GmbH  
Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Zellmeier   Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin  
Dipl.-Ing. Carina Wunderlich   TRUMPF Lasertechnik  
MSc. Matthias Schmiddunser      
MSc. Stefan Thoms   Institut für Physikalische Chemie, Universität Mainz  
MSc. Florian Staub   Forschungszentrum Jülich  
MSc. Johannes Königer      
MSc. Falk Werner      
MSc. Johannes Mahr      
MSc. Julian Münch   Vishay Semiconductors  
MSc. Oliver Schneider      
MSc. Jana Wulff      
MSc. Kiana Baumgärtner      
MSc. Julia Zillner      
MSc. Simon Wiegand      
MSc. Konstantin Barko      
MSc. Maximilian Rudloff      
MSc. Paul Hoppstock      
MSc. Christian Sick      
MSc. Christian Heske   DLR - Institut für Physik der Atmosphäre  
MSc. Lucca Macher      
MSc. Dominik Winter      
Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Steeger      
MSc. Sohraab Scherzad      
Gabriel Freiherr von Eyb      
Lukas Lechler      
Florian Schwarz      
Larissa Lazarov