piwik-script

Intern
    Experimental Physics VI
      Room
     
    Phone
    +49(0)931
    Mail
    (.uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Group leader:  
    Prof. Dr. Jens Pflaum  ZEF E09 31 83118 jens.pflaum@physik
    PhD students:  
    MSc. Thomas Ferschke E 070 31 83220 thomas.ferschke@physik
    MSc. Maximilian Frank C 069 31 83620 maximilian.frank@physik
    Sebastian Hammer C 039a 31 85896 sebastian.hammer@physik
    MSc. Ulrich Müller C 069 31 85667 ulrich.mueller@physik
    MSc. Maximilian Rödel E 070 31 83633 maximilian.roedel@physik
    Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Steeger C 039 31 88479 asteeger@physik
    Master students:  
    Konstantin Barko E 070 31 85082 konstantin.barko@
    Marcel Krumrein C 069 31 86420 marcel.krumrein@
    Larissa Lazarov C 039a   larissa.lazarov@stud-mail
    Lukas Lechler C 039c 31 88824 lukas.lechler@stud-mail
    Lisa Schraut-May E 070 31 85417 lisa.schraut-may@
    Florian Schwarz C 039c 31 88824 florian.schwarz1@stud-mail
    Marie Siegert E 070 31 83106 marie.siegert@
    Michael Stich C 039c 31 88824 michael.stich@stud-mail
    Alumni:  
    Dr. Andreas Steindamm   SMT Maschinen und Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG  
    Dr. Katharina Topczak   EPCOS AG  
    Dr. Nis Hauke Hansen   X-FAB Silicon Foundries SE  
    Dipl. Phys. Teresa Schmeiler   attocube systems AG  
    Dr. Benedikt Stender   Multiphoton Optics GmbH  
    Dr. Michael Brendel   Zeiss Semiconductor Manufactoring Technology  
    Dr. Florian Hüwe      
    Dr. Verena Kolb      
    Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Zellmeier   Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin  
    Dipl.-Ing. Carina Wunderlich   TRUMPF Lasertechnik  
    MSc. Matthias Schmiddunser      
    MSc. Stefan Thoms   Institut für Physikalische Chemie, Universität Mainz  
    MSc. Florian Staub   Forschungszentrum Jülich  
    MSc. Johannes Königer      
    MSc. Falk Werner      
    MSc. Johannes Mahr      
    MSc. Julian Münch   Vishay Semiconductors  
    MSc. Oliver Schneider      
    MSc. Jana Wulf      
    MSc. Kiana Baumgärtner      
    MSc. Julia Zillner      
    Gabriel Freiherr von Eyb