piwik-script

Intern
    Experimental Physics VI

    Group Members

      Room
     
    Phone
    +49(0)931
    Mail
    (.uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Group leader:  
    Prof. Dr. Jens Pflaum  ZEF E09 31 83118 jens.pflaum@physik
    PhD students:  
    MSc. Thomas Ferschke C 039c 31 83220 thomas.ferschke@physik
    MSc. Maximilian Frank C 069 31 83620 maximilian.frank@physik
    Sebastian Hammer C 039a 31 85896 sebastian.hammer@physik
    MSc. Ulrich Müller C 069 31 85667 ulrich.mueller@physik
    MSc. Maximilian Rödel C 039c 31 83633 maximilian.roedel@physik
    MSc. Lisa Schraut-May C 039a 31 85417 lisa.schraut-may@
    MSc. Marie Siegert C 039 31 83106 marie.siegert@
    Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Steeger C 039 31 88479 asteeger@physik
    Master students:  
    Konstantin Barko E 070 31 85082 konstantin.barko@
    Björn Ewald E 070   bjoern.ewald@stud-mail
    Jonas Gehrig C 069 31 80939 jonas.gehrig@
    Paul Hoppstock E 070 31 86657 paul.hoppstock@
    Marcel Krumrein C 069 31 84620 marcel.krumrein@
    Maximilian Rudloff E 070 31 81754 maximilian.rudloff@
    David Vogt E 070 31 87515 david.vogt@
    Alumni:  
    Dr. Andreas Steindamm   SMT Maschinen und Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG  
    Dr. Katharina Topczak   EPCOS AG  
    Dr. Nis Hauke Hansen   X-FAB Silicon Foundries SE  
    Dipl. Phys. Teresa Schmeiler   attocube systems AG  
    Dr. Benedikt Stender   Multiphoton Optics GmbH  
    Dr. Michael Brendel   Zeiss Semiconductor Manufactoring Technology  
    Dr. Florian Hüwe      
    Dr. Verena Kolb      
    Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Zellmeier   Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin  
    Dipl.-Ing. Carina Wunderlich   TRUMPF Lasertechnik  
    MSc. Matthias Schmiddunser      
    MSc. Stefan Thoms   Institut für Physikalische Chemie, Universität Mainz  
    MSc. Florian Staub   Forschungszentrum Jülich  
    MSc. Johannes Königer      
    MSc. Falk Werner      
    MSc. Johannes Mahr      
    MSc. Julian Münch   Vishay Semiconductors  
    MSc. Oliver Schneider      
    MSc. Jana Wulff      
    MSc. Kiana Baumgärtner      
    MSc. Julia Zillner      
    Gabriel Freiherr von Eyb      
    Lukas Lechler      
    Florian Schwarz      
    Larissa Lazarov