piwik-script

Intern
    Experimental Physics VI
      Room
     
    Phone
    +49(0)931
    Mail
    (.uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Group leader:  
    Prof. Dr. Jens Pflaum  ZEF E09 31 83118 jens.pflaum@physik
     
    PHD students:  
    MSc. Thomas Ferschke E 070 31 83220 thomas.ferschke@
    Sebastian Hammer C 039a 31 85896 sebastian.hammer@physik
    MSc. Ulrich Müller C 069 31 85667 ulrich.mueller@physik
    Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Steeger C 039 31 88479 asteeger@physik
     
    Master students:  
    Gabriel Freiherr von Eyb C 069   gabriel.eyb@stud-mail
    Maximilian Frank C 069 31 83620 maximilian.frank@
    Larissa Lazarov C 039a larissa.lazarov@stud-mail
    Lukas Lechler C 039c 31 88824 lukas.lechler@stud-mail
    Maximilian Rödel E 070 31 83633 maximilian.roedel@
    Florian Schwarz C 039c 31 88824 florian.schwarz1@stud-mail
    Simon Wiegand E 070 31 89527 simon.wiegand@
    Bachelor students:  
    Mohamed Ziad Baa C069 mohamed_ziad.baa@stud-mail
    Alumni:  
    Dr. Andreas Steindamm SMT Maschinen und Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG
    Dr. Katharina Topczak EPCOS AG
    Dr. Nis Hauke Hansen X-FAB Silicon Foundries SE
    Dipl. Phys. Teresa Schmeiler attocube systems AG
    Dr. Benedikt Stender Multiphoton Optics GmbH
    Dr. Michael Brendel Zeiss Semiconductor Manufactoring Technology
    Dr. Florian Hüwe
    Dr. Verena Kolb
    Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Zellmeier   Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin  
    Dipl.-Ing. Carina Wunderlich   TRUMPF Lasertechnik  
    MSc. Matthias Schmiddunser      
    MSc. Stefan Thoms   Institut für Physikalische Chemie, Universität Mainz sthoms@uni-mainz.de
    MSc. Florian Staub   Forschungszentrum Jülich f.staub@fz-juelich.de
    MSc. Johannes Königer      
    MSc. Falk Werner      
    MSc. Johannes Mahr      
    MSc. Julian Münch   Vishay Semiconductors  
    MSc. Oliver Schneider      
    MSc. Jana Wulf      
    MSc. Kiana Baumgärtner
    MSc. Julia Zillner
    Contact

    Lehrstuhl für Experimentelle Physik VI (Energieforschung)
    Am Hubland
    97074 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-89391
    Email

    Find Contact

    Hubland Süd, Geb. P3 Hubland Süd, Geb. P1