piwik-script

English Intern
    Röntgenmikroskopie

    Mitarbeiter

    Gruppenleiter

    Prof. Dr. Randolf Hanke

    Tel.: +49 931 31-83289
    E-Mail: randolf.hanke@iis.fraunhofer.de

    Assistenz / PR und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

    Britta Dorsch, M. A.

    Tel.: +49 (0) 931/ 31-84246
    Fax: +49 (0) 931/ 31-81909
    E-Mail: britta.dorsch@iis.fraunhofer.de

    Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

    Daniel Althoff, M.Sc.

    Tel.: +49 931 31-80576
    Fax: +49 931 31-81909
    E-Mail: daniel.althoff@iis.fraunhofer.de

    Dr. rer. nat. Kilian Dremel

    Tel.: +49 931 31-89062
    Fax: +49 931 31-81909
    E-Mail:  kilian.dremel@iis.fraunhofer.de

    Dr. rer. nat. Christian Fella

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86578
    Fax: +49 931 31-81909
    E-Mail: christian.fella@iis.fraunhofer.de

    Dr. rer. nat. Astrid Hölzing

    Phone: +49 931 31-84457
    Fax: +49 931 31-81909
    E-Mail: Astrid.Hoelzing@iis.fraunhofer.de

    Dr. rer. nat. Richard Schielein

    Phone: +49 911 58061-7552
    Fax: +49 931 31-81909
    E-Mail: Richard.Schielein@iis.fraunhofer.de 

    Bernhard Schummer, M.Sc.

    Phone: +49 931 31-85866
    Fax: +49 931 31-81909
    E-Mail: Bernhard.Schummer@iis.fraunhofer.de

    Dr. rer. nat. Simon Zabler

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86261
    Fax: +49 931 31-81909
    E-Mail: Simon.Zabler@iis.fraunhofer.de