Intern
    Experimentelle Physik VI
      Room
     
    Phone
    +49(0)931
    Mail
    (.uni-wuerzburg.de)

    Group leader:  
    Prof. Dr. Jens Pflaum  ZEF E09 31 83118 jens.pflaum@physik
     
    PHD students:  
    MSc. Thomas Ferschke E 070 31 83220 thomas.ferschke@
    Sebastian Hammer C 039a 31 85896 sebastian.hammer@physik
    Dipl.-Ing. Verena Kolb C 039a 31 86290 vkolb@physik
    MSc. Ulrich Müller C 069 31 85667 ulrich.mueller@physik
    Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Steeger C 039 31 88479 asteeger@physik
     
    Master students:  
    Kiana Baumgärtner C 039 31 86420 kiana.baumgaertner@
    Florian Edelmann E 070   florian.edelmann@physik
    Gabriel Freiherr von Eyb C 069   gabriel.eyb@stud-mail
    Simon Wiegand E 070 31 89527 simon.wiegand@
    Julia Zillner E 070 31 89290 julia.zillner@
     
    Bachelor Students:  
    Paul Hoppstock E 070   paul.hoppstock@stud-mail
    Marcel Krumrein C 069   marcel.krumrein@stud-mail
     
    Alumni:  
    Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Zellmeier   Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin  
    Dipl.-Ing. Carina Wunderlich   TRUMPF Lasertechnik  
    MSc. Matthias Schmiddunser      
    MSc. Stefan Thoms   Institut für Physikalische Chemie, Universität Mainz sthoms@uni-mainz.de
    MSc. Florian Staub   Forschungszentrum Jülich f.staub@fz-juelich.de
    MSc. Johannes Königer      
    MSc. Falk Werner      
    MSc. Johannes Mahr      
    MSc. Julian Münch   Vishay Semiconductors  
    MSc. Oliver Schneider      
    MSc. Jana Wulf      
    Dr. Andreas Steindamm   SMT Maschinen und Vertriebs GmbH & Co. KG  
    Dr. Katharina Topczak   EPCOS AG  
    Dr. Nis Hauke Hansen   X-FAB Silicon Foundries SE  
    Dipl. Phys. Teresa Schmeiler   attocube systems AG  
    Dr. Benedikt Stender   Multiphoton Optics GmbH  
    Dr. Michael Brendel Zeiss Semiconductor Manufactoring Technology
    Dr. Florian Hüwe Zeiss Semiconductor Manufactoring Technology
    Contact

    Lehrstuhl für Experimentelle Physik VI (Energieforschung)
    Am Hubland
    97074 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-89391
    Email

    Find Contact

    Hubland Süd, Geb. P3 Hubland Süd, Geb. P1