piwik-script

Deutsch Intern
    X-Ray Microscopy

    Team

    Head of Group:

    Prof. Dr. Randolf Hanke

    Phone: +49 931 31-83289
    E-Mail: Randolf.Hanke@iis.fraunhofer.de
     

    Assistance / Public Relations:

    Britta Dorsch, M. A.

    Phone: +49 931 31-84246
    Fax: +49 931 31-85507
    E-Mail: Britta.Dorsch@iis.fraunhofer.de
     

    Scientific Staff:

    Daniel Althoff, M.Sc.

    Phone: +49 931 31-80576
    Fax: +49 931 31-81909E-
    Mail: Daniel.Althoff@iis.fraunhofer.de

    Dr. Kilian Dremel

    Phone: +49 931 31-89062
    Fax: +49 931 31-81909
    E-Mail:  kilian.dremel@iis.fraunhofer.de

    Dr. Christian Fella

    Phone: +49 931 31-86578
    Fax: +49 931 31-81909
    E-Mail: Christian.Fella@iis.fraunhofer.de

     Dr. Astrid Hölzing

    Phone: +49 931 31-84457
    Fax: +49 931 31-81909
    E-Mail: Astrid.Hoelzing@iis.fraunhofer.de

    Dr. Richard Schielein

    Phone: +49 911 58061-7552
    Fax: +49 931 31-81909
    E-Mail: Richard.Schielein@iis.fraunhofer.de

    Bernhard Schummer, M.Sc.

    Phone: +49 931 31-85866
    Fax: +49 931 31-81909
    E-Mail: Bernhard.Schummer@iis.fraunhofer.de

    Dr. Simon Zabler

    Tel.: +49 931 31-86261
    Fax: +49 931 31-81909
    E-Mail: Simon.Zabler@iis.fraunhofer.de

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Facebook. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Data privacy protection

    By clicking 'OK' you are leaving the web sites of the Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg and will be redirected to Twitter. For information on the collection and processing of data by Facebook, refer to the social network's data privacy statement.

    Contact

    Lehrstuhl für Röntgenmikroskopie
    Josef-Martin-Weg 63
    Campus Hubland Nord
    97074 Würzburg

    Phone: +49 931 31-80888
    Email

    Find Contact