Chair

Prof. Dr. Sven H├Âfling
Chair for Technische Physik
E-Mail: sven.hoefling@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Phone: +49-931-31-83613
Room: A U26

Professors

Prof. Dr. Edwin Batke
E-Mail: edwin.batke@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Phone: +49 931 31-85145
Room: EO 71

Adjunct Professor 

Prof.Dr. Lukas Worschech
E-Mail: lukas.worschech@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Phone: +49 931-31-85813
Adress: leader of Service Centre for Research and Technology Transfer,
Campus Hubland Nord, Josef-Martin-Weg 54/2 97074 W├╝rzburg, Germany

Group Leaders

Dr. Christian Schneider
E-Mail: christian.schneider@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Phone: +49 931 31-88021
Room: AO 22

Vasilij Baumann
E-Mail: vasilij.baumann@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Phone: +49 931-3186167
Room: A0 20

Dr. Christof Dietrich
E-Mail: christof.dietrich@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Phone: +49 931 31-83380
Room: A027

Dr. Fabian Hartmann
E-Mail: fabian.hartmann@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Phone: +49 93131-88579
Room: F 070

Dr. Sebastian Klembt
E-Mail:sebastian.klembt@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Phone: +49 931 31-85980
Room: A O26

Post Docs

Dr. Laxmi Narayan Tripathi
E-Mail: ltripathi@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Phone: +49 931 31-95401
Room: AU 24

Office

Verena Wegmann
E-Mail: verena.wegmann@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de
Phone: +49 931 31-85100
Room: A U25