EP4 - header
 
Fakultät für Physik und Astronomie
 
Last updated:
19 Nov 2014

>> Team

Name Room Phone (+49 931 31-...) email (...@physik.uni-wuerzburg.de)  
 

Professors

Prof. Dr. Ralph Claessen E141 85732 claessen...  
Prof. Dr. Vladimir Hinkov C213 84481 hinkov...  
 

Office

Monika Seifer E142 85870 seifer...  
 

Senior Scientists

Priv.-Doz. Dr. Jörg Schäfer E151 83483 joerg.schaefer...  
Priv.-Doz. Dr. Michael Sing E150 85105 sing...  
 

Postdocs

Dr. Lenart Dudy F171 86720 lenart.dudy... AG Claessen
Dr. Markus Scholz E149 81861 markus.r.scholz... AG Schäfer/Claessen
Dr. Volodymyr Zabolotnyy C243 84481 volodymyr.zabolotnyy... AG Hinkov
 

PhD-Students

Götz Berner C162 83534 berner... AG Sing/Claessen
Florian Pfaff C162 80843 florian.g.pfaff... AG Sing/Claessen
Ozan Kirilmaz F171 82448 ozan.kirilmaz... AG Sing/Claessen
Julian Aulbach F172 86635 julian.aulbach... AG Schäfer/Claessen
Judith Gabel E152 89174 judith.gabel... AG Sing/Claessen
Philipp Scheiderer E152 89441 philipp.scheiderer... AG Sing/Claessen
Michael Zapf E152 89442 michael.zapf... AG Sing/Claessen
Florian Adler F172 81850 florian.adler... AG Schäfer/Claessen
Philipp Schütz C162 88065 philipp.schuetz... AG Sing/Claessen
Felix Reis E149 88833 felix.reis... AG Schäfer/Claessen
 

Technical Assistants

Thomas Demarczyk E137 85992 demarczyk...  
Franz Schwabenländer E137 85434 franz.schwabenlaender...  
Lenni Langohr E157 85891   Laborhase
Oxid-Labor (PES, PLD, MBE) E157 95891   AG Sing/Claessen
Nano-Labor (PES, VT-STM) E148 95889   AG Schäfer/Claessen
Leitfähigkeit E156 94915   AG Sing/Claessen
Tieftemperatur-STM CU75 95772   AG Schäfer/Claessen
Röntgen-Diffraktometer AU34 92594   AG Claessen
 

Diploma/Master Students

Stefan Glaß F172 81337 stefan.glass... AG Schäfer/Claessen
Martin Stübinger E152 83558 martin.stuebinger... AG Sing/Claessen
Mathias Buchwald F171 83854 mathias.buchwald... AG Schäfer/Claessen
 

Bachelor Students


Former group members (see "Interna" for email addresses)


Dr. Andreas Ruff marco Systemanalyse und Entwicklung GmbH
Dr. Philipp Höpfner BMW AG München
Dr. Sebastian Meyer Merck KGaA Darmstadt
Ines Weidle  
Dr. Alexey Shuvaev TU Wien
Arne Barfuß  
Hauke Bardenhagen IISY AG Rimpar
Jochen Settelein Fraunhofer ISC Würzburg
Hendrik Roth  
Norbert Halmen SKZ Würzburg
Dr. Christian Blumenstein Osram Opto Semiconductors Regensburg
Dr. Andreas Müller Reuter Technologie Alzenau
Peter Sprau Cornell University
Christoph Loho TU Darmstadt
Alexander Goldmann EVA Fahrzeugtechnik München
Philipp Plappert  
Patrick Helmecke Universität Hannover
Dr. Markus Paul BMW AG München
Dr. Sebastian Glawion Siemens Healthcare XP Erlangen
Annemarie Ilchmann  
Dr. Sebastian Brück University of New South Wales (Australien)
Benedikt Pfeifer  
Evren Erisen  
Johannes Walde  
Max Herpich  
Thorsten Umbach  
Sebastian Engelbrecht TU Wien
Prof. Dr. Andrei Pimenov TU Wien
Dr. Benjamin Schmid ATLAS Elektronik Bremen
Wolfgang Borchardt  
Ingo Rust  
Thomas Lödding  
Joep Loos TU München
Dominik Kufer ICFO Barcelona
Jens-Uwe Peter  
Max Wunderlich  
Thomas Schramm Universität Konstanz
Massimo Morresi Universität Kaiserslautern
Annemarie Köhl FZ Jülich
Andreas Dollinger  
Philipp Erler Universität Konstanz
Andreas Schneider Universität Bremen
Lukas Kranz EMPA Zürich
Tobias Umbach  
Jakoba Heidler Universität Konstanz / PSI Villigen
Michael Lochner Universität Kassel
Sigrid Tabor Universität Würzburg, Physikalische Chemie
Robert Bywalez  
Andreas Wetscherek DKFZ Heidelberg
Adham Amyan Universität Frankfurt
Uwe Bauer  
Stefan Abel  
Kathrin Roensch Universität Erlangen
Maik Heßmann ZAE Alzenau
Dominic Fertig TU Darmstadt
Holger Fink TU München/ZAE
Markus Scholz Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin (BESSY)
Andreas Hofmann Hahn-Meitner-Institut
Thomas Kissinger  
Karin Goß FZ Jülich
Marc Wisniewski Robert Bosch GmbH
Xiaoyu Cui Swiss Light Source
Florian Sandrock  
Tilman Pfrang Patentanwaltsanwärter
Matthias Schlachter Gymnasiallehrer
Markus Hoinkis MTU Aero Engines München
Markus Hessler Osram
Hidenori Fujiwara Osaka University
Vladimir Strocov Swiss Light Source
Bettina Lax  
Matthias Karlsson Paul Scherrer Insitut
Udo Schwingenschlögl Universität Augsburg

Back to top